Topic started by koce 2016-08-20 21:23:22

koce
Trial

Topic: Koce - Holy Paladin - (Accepted)

Character Name: Koce
Class: Paladin
Armory Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/k … oce/simple

1) Tell us about yourself.
Ingame I go under the name Koce a holy paladin, but outside the game I’m a 32 year old guy from the Netherlands working in the finance business.

2) Tell us about your previous guild(s). Why are you looking for a new home?
My current guild is not raiding at all. Im looking for a raiding guild but also a guild that interacts with each other outside raiding. Offering a helping hand here and there and also having a laugh.

3) How long have you been playing WoW?
I started playing late 2006 and never stopped playing since.

4) How long have you been playing the character you applied with?
I’m playing my holy paladin since firelands and never left it. Before that I played a resto shaman.

5) How long do you intend to keep on playing (this character)? Do you want to keep playing this
       spec? If not, what do you want to play? Are you proficient in a second spec?
You know what they say, once a healer always a healer. Just love the playstyle and the stress sometimes. I have no intension on changing class or spec. I know how to play ret but I was never good at is.

6) Tell us about your typical "spell rotation".
Just using cheap heals when someone got hit and throw in a holy shock and flash of light when needed. The big cooldown when needed on the fight.

7) Provide a relevant raid combatlog of your character in World of Logs or WarcraftLogs.
I don’t have any for current raiding tier since my guild I was in stopped raiding after heroic BRF clearing

8) What are your goals in WoW?
Seeing the bosses in current content, I’m not looking for realm first I just do things on my own pace. When I’m not raiding I’m mostly farming transmog, reputation hunting or working on one of my alts.

9) Where do you find your fun in the game, do you have a "hobby" ingame?